Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Vestavia Hills, AL & Cullman, AL

21 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 11/17/18
This is the second service I have had with Christina. Her attention to detail, and professionalism in all that she does is greatly appreciated. I would recommend booking your appointment, or putting a treatment with her on your Holiday wish list!!
Debra D.
Submitted 11/17/18
After TWO procedures, ALABAMA VEIN CENTER has proven to be a stellar facility! Dr. Hunt is professional and personable along with leading an awesome staff. The atmosphere is top quality and comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend visiting ALABAMA VEIN CENTER for a very satisfying experience for your circulation issues.
Teri H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Hunt and his staff are Fantastic...They Always listens to how you're feeling and checks out all possible causes...I Value a Dr. That is willing to listen and explain things in detail to bring you peace Before, During, and After your recovery !
Mike M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Absolutely the best medical group I've ever dealt with. The staff is caring, considerate and thorough. The professionalism and attention to detail is outstanding.
Susan K J.
Submitted 11/14/18
I have had several procedures done with Dr. Hunt and his staff. Everyone has been extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Results have been outstanding!
Frankj C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very pleased with his findings and his procedure to repair my legs.
William S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional staff. Very caring. Would recommend that anyone with circulation problems see them.
Carol L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Even though this visit required a surgical procedure, my comfort level was considered by the staff during the entire surgery.
Dennis F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very nice, the staff was professional.
Paula H.
Submitted 09/30/18
Very thorough and caring
Laura S.
Submitted 09/30/18
I would recommend Sylvia to all my friends.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/30/18
My legs look and feel great. Dr. Hunt and his staff are very professional, kind and caring. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Vicky C.
Submitted 09/30/18
very professional
Gary G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very good experience here . Everyone was very nice and professional. Both offices I visited very clean and relaxing.
Debbie M.
Submitted 09/28/18
very pleasant and informative
Letecia B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hunt and his team has done a wonderful job at getting my legs and veins back right. I can't thank them enough.
Rhoda S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was very pleased with my whole experience with Dr, Hunt and his entire staff. I felt secure in such capable hands. I have felt so very grateful for the help I received. Highest recommendations and thanks!!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/26/18
The staff and service provider are always pleasant and professional.
John W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Friendly and professional staff. Received a thorough exam and evaluation
Julee C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Hunt is highly skilled and I trust him and his kind and knowledgeable staff to help solve my leg vein concerns.