Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL & Cullman, AL

42 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sylvia has taken care of my legs for years. She has worked wonders with spider veins, etc. I look forward to my yearly visits.
Kristal D.
Submitted 02/17/19
I showed up early for my appointment and they got me back before my scheduled appt and talked to me and did my ultrasound to see if I qualified for vein surgery. They were precise and very knowledgeable. Dr Hunt also reassured me that he would be able to provide the needed services to rid me of pain and help reduce my self conciousness about the look of the varicose veins on my legs. I also liked that they verified with insurance what they would cover and at what percentages my out of pocket would be. I'm really excited to get out of pain and have prettier legs.
Michelle I.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have been going to Sylvia for the last 10+ years for spider vein treatments. She is an extremely skilled professional and I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend her to anyone who is considering this type of proceedure!!
Robin K.
Submitted 02/17/19
Does a wonderful job microblading.
Tammra H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very friendly . My nurse was great had a very great attitude. And Dr. Hunt was excellent.
Karherine H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always a pleasure when I get to visit with Sylvia and the staff for my treatments. Very friendly and professional!
Brandon J.
Submitted 02/16/19
I always love the level of care and concern I receive when seeing Dr. Hunt. I always feel that I’m the only patient he has for the day when I’m there. He listens and just doesn’t run in and out of the room! Great level of service! I will always recommend Dr. Hunt and his staff to anyone that needs help! Thank you once again!
Tina P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Kind and honest staff..
Amy A.
Submitted 01/17/19
I’ve had work done on spider veins, and I had surgery on both of my legs for venous insufficiency. The entire staff was friendly, accommodating, and very efficient. I felt like I was in good hands with Dr. Hunt. He’s great at what he does, and I’ve been pleased with my results. I highly recommend Alabama Vein Center.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love Sylvia. She does a great job with sclerotherapy, Vein wave treatments and laser. I have been a patient there for years. I drive all the way from Huntsville because I know I can trust her.
LAXANDRIA P.
Submitted 01/07/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE!! STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT & ATTENTIVE! EXPLAINED PROCEDURE VERY DETAILED & ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS ASKED! GREAT DR. & STAFF!!
Diane L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I came by accident on the wrong day and they fit me in anyway, plus we’re 100% nice about it!
Peggie W.
Submitted 01/05/19
The service I receive, always, is great ! The entire staff from registration thru the entire visit is very professional, given with the concern for me for my comfort during the procedure. Sylvia is tops in my book !!!! I actually look forward to my visits not only for making me feel better and my legs looking better but with the staff making me feel very comfortable and showing concern and caring for me at my appointment !!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent experience did a great job.
Donna S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always professional as well as personable, caring, considerate, compassionate, concerned, and always ready and willing to listen.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Wonderful experience 5 stars
Skip H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very courteous and friendly people. A very pleasant environment.
Debra W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always so nice and professional! Thank you for helping me!
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Worked me in as an “emergency “ and was very much appreciated
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great staff