Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

120 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG B.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff was amazing.
Denise V.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great experience. Staff made me feel at ease.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great it is a warm and friendly environment they explain everything to you the hole staff was very hospitable to me I highly recommended to anyone to see them for your needs Sharon Kidd
Lavora P.
Submitted 01/12/20
After doing an ultrasound, found my posterior veins are in bad shape & most probably causing the pain in my legs
Andrew R.
Submitted 01/12/20
Has been great so far, two more surgeries to go. I will tell you the most impressive thing was being able to talk with a nurse over the weekend when I had some concerns. She put me at ease and assured me I could reach out to her anytime if I need anything further.
Louise T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very kind, caring and helpful.
Tom R.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great service and care by the staff. Thanks for all you do!!!
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/01/20
NA
Pam S.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had a wonderful facial with Jamie. My skin is still glowing 2 days later!! No peeling or redness.
Brendolyn S.
Submitted 01/01/20
N/a
Meredith R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Jamie is sweet and knowledgeable about facials, procedures and products. Will be returning soon!
Peggie W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love my yearly visits with Sylvia. She is very personable , competent, and gives great treatments!!! I had to wait nearly an hour from my appointment time . This has never happened before and I know that things can happen to prolong other visits however no one come to explain why I had to wait so long !!This should be the responsibility of the receptionist at the front desk !!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff!
Janet Z.
Submitted 11/24/19
Sylvia and the staff are friendly and know how to ease any concerns you may have with your treatment. I always have a great experience and love the results from my schleratherapy treatments.
James M.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was everything I expected and more.Not sure of the assistant that did the sonogram on my legs,but the same comment for her. *****
Bessie P.
Submitted 11/15/19
I don't have any regrets and the doctors and nurses are very nice
Christy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience with Dr. Hunt and his team has been wonderful! They listened to my concerns, provided thorough explanation on procedures, outcomes, and what is covered by insurance to make the process easy. Most importantly, my legs feel amazing and the pain is gone!
Judith M.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was my second visit with Jamie. She has always been very informative and courteous. I spoke with Ashley by phone with a question. She has great customer service and solved my issue quickly. Great job!
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great team work and very friendly.
Sheila T.
Submitted 11/12/19
All the staff was Excellent. Very Satisfied.