Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

5/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Certified Nurse Practitioners & Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL & Cullman, AL

58 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhenae B.
Submitted 04/16/19
it was fast, safe, and my procedure went well.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/14/19
The staff was wonderful. Jamie did a great job. She was quick and put my mind at ease. It has only been 10 days and I can see some changes. Can’t wait for my next appointment. Thanks to the staff at Alabama vein & restoration Medspa.
Eugene W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great Experience
Bill S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was treated with great care and my procedure is recovering very well. I am grateful for Dr. Hunt and his whole team for their knowledge and treatment.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always look forward to my visit with Christina. I feel that I am her main focus while I am there. She has helped me find what I need for my skin. I feel whatever she recommends for my skin I can trust will be an honest choice for. When you walk in the door you are met with a smile like Christina and everyone you see are truly glad to see you. Dr Hunt and all the staff is number one I my opinion .
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am always pleased with the services received at Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very compassionate staff. Explained procedure in detail.
Yaneth B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good results, nice service and atmosphere
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/21/19
everything was aok
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Experienced, knowledgeable, and helpful! Very happy with my results and the professionalism of everyone in this spa.
Vallery A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and was promt didn't have to wait and check on me aferwafter thanks so much
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/20/19
The new office is very nice. I had a great visit. Everyone was nice and helpful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very happy with my procedure, pain-free and fast. Sylvia is delightful and I would never go anywhere else.
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Took time to explain my problem fully. I was very emotional and she was very patient and understanding. Treated me with dignity and respect. Made me feel that I truly mattered.
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Physician and Staff were knowledgeable and kind!!! Had a wonderful experience and will recommend to family and friends!
James P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always top notch!
Carol B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sylvia has taken care of my legs for years. She has worked wonders with spider veins, etc. I look forward to my yearly visits.
Kristal D.
Submitted 02/17/19
I showed up early for my appointment and they got me back before my scheduled appt and talked to me and did my ultrasound to see if I qualified for vein surgery. They were precise and very knowledgeable. Dr Hunt also reassured me that he would be able to provide the needed services to rid me of pain and help reduce my self conciousness about the look of the varicose veins on my legs. I also liked that they verified with insurance what they would cover and at what percentages my out of pocket would be. I'm really excited to get out of pain and have prettier legs.
Michelle I.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have been going to Sylvia for the last 10+ years for spider vein treatments. She is an extremely skilled professional and I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend her to anyone who is considering this type of proceedure!!
Robin K.
Submitted 02/17/19
Does a wonderful job microblading.