Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.92/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Fultondale, AL, Clanton, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

192 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellet
Anna E.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have nothing but great things to say! Dr. Hunt did a wonderful job on my filler and botox, it was completely painless. Christina did my permanent eyeliner and facials! She is very thorough and has great bedside manner! I recommend all my friends to see Christina! She is amazing!
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love Christina...she's an amazing artist and I appreciate that as a professional she has high expectations and standards on herself to give her best to me...and her other patients. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/23/20
So far - good, but I'd like to wait to give a final report in a couple of months.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional
Kendall E.
Submitted 12/19/20
From day one, the experience was better than I'd hoped for. They were able to quickly assess and diagnose and create a plan to correct my vein issues. From start to finish I felt extremely well cared for - right down to the nurses calling me 24 hours after my procedures to make sure I was doing okay. I would 10/10 recommend them to anyone! I no longer have everyday leg pain and swelling. I am even able to slowly run again (something I thought I might not be able to do!)
Jeremy M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very informative on every procedure you are having done,Dr and Staff are very professional and always polite and helpful with anything you need would highly recommend using Dr Hunt and his staff...I sure will be using them again,Excellent experience.
T D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Professional, kind and a wonderful facial.
April N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Sylvia and Jamie are the best. They take the absolute best care of me. Kelly at the front desk is always so nice and helpful. Can't get better care and service!
John W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Hunt provided information regarding need for chemical ablation of calf to ankle that should help with continued swelling in foot area. This requirement is due to foot pain developing for some patients if laser heat treatment goes too far toward ankle.
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had my microblanding with Christina and she is an awesome specialist. She dedicates plenty of her time checking that her work is perfect. She always makes sure that I feel comfortable and that I have the best experience while I’m there!
Donna W.
Submitted 11/12/20
very informative
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/27/20
very caring and professional, no problems with any procedures, great job Dr.Hunt and staff
Kymberlee K.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for years and had several surgeries for DVT issue. He and the staff always put me at ease and provide excellence care.
Christina A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a fast response from Sylvia...always!
Marilynne W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Sylvia and Jamie have been doing my sclerotherapy for years now and always do a thorough job, both with professionalism and personality. Much appreciated!
Bonita M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have used Dr. Hunt since 2016. I have been very happy with the treatments I have received. I have had 2 surgeries on my legs and have complete confidence in Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff. The facility is beautiful and everyone is friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of their services. Jamie Gober takes care of my spider vein treatments every year and she is wonderful!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Best facial I’ve ever had!
Loretta D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Hunt took time with me to explain all that was going on with my veins and what need to be done. He set my mind at easy about the next step.
Bonessa I.
Submitted 10/03/20
The staff and the doctor made you feel so comfortable so relax I'm very friendly. I enjoyed being there I will recommend to anyone