Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.97/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

92 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great place in Hoover! Dr Hunt is so nice and knowledgeable. The whole staff is wonderful and took great care of me before, during, and after my vein procedure. Thank you all so much. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/19
My procedures went smoothly and the staff took great care in making sure I was healthy afterwards in the healing process.
Robin B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff is kind, polite, and considerate. They listened to my symptoms and gave a detailed description of my diagnosis, the risks associated, and explained their procedures to fix the problems. I have heard of their A1 reputation and I can't wait to have my procedure so I can get back to a normal life.
Imogene D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I think the are wonderful group of people
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a good experience from check in until I got to Dr. Hunt and his nurses then my experience was excellent. I had questions answered and understood why I was having symptoms and the problems with my legs. I received a verbal plan of action followed by a written plan via mail. I was able to further digest and research with confidence their plan of action. So glad Brandi Carbonie, CRNP referred me.
Jodi B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Jamie always does a wonderful job at addressing any skin care issues I may be having. She gives an excellent facial and I highly recommend her!!
Andrew R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very satisfied. Nurse and the doctor gave me the info I needed after a thorough exam and I was able to make a plan for the upcoming surgery.
Salena S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very detailed and informative evaluation of my varicose veins. Dr. Hunt was very knowledgeable and confident he could fix my problem.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good
Donald P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Staff is very compassionate and professional and doctor Hunt is a great Surgeon.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I left my 1st consultation with all my questions answered and I feel more educated about my condition.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love this place. The moment I called them I knew that I would be well taken care of. They got me in the same day instead of me having to wait months for other places.
Marce S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Jamie is amazing! She is super knowledgeable with a calm demeanor which is what is needed when someone is literally putting chemicals on your face or eyes. She created a very relaxing atmosphere to discuss any questions or concerns that I had and was great at suggesting products and procedures without being pushy. I brought my daughter to see her a few days later and I look forward to my appointment with her next week.
Kim B.
Submitted 08/02/19
My husband had surgery March 2019. Such a great experience! Informative, caring staff took great care of him. Now, August 2019 and his other leg started hurting. About to board a plane and nervous about what the issue could be-called on a Friday, (they close at noon) and they saw him within 30 mins. Assured him he was fine after a sonogram and told him that he did the right thing by calling. Such kindness and care make all the difference. Many thanks!
Denise H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Thank you Dr Hunt for helping me. Everyone was very nice and caring. They explained all the procedure and ask if I had any questions or concerns. They called to check on me the day after each procedure. I would recommend Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff to anyone who has leg pain and /or varicose veins and spider veins. Like I did!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone is very professional and helpful
Beth R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Christina is always there to help and give good advice on any of the clinic’s treatments and really shows she cares about you. Everyone at Alabama Vein Center is always so nice and pleasant. I always look forward to my appointments
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly - very helpful. Dr. Hunt really spent some quality time with me explaining our options. I feel very good about my upcoming procedure.
Erin L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff and Dr. Hunt were absolutely fabulous. They answered all of my questions and I asked a LOT. This is the best decision that I could have made to come to Alabama Vein!
Heather N.
Submitted 06/16/19
Providers and staff are all amazing!