Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

109 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggie W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love my yearly visits with Sylvia. She is very personable , competent, and gives great treatments!!! I had to wait nearly an hour from my appointment time . This has never happened before and I know that things can happen to prolong other visits however no one come to explain why I had to wait so long !!This should be the responsibility of the receptionist at the front desk !!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff!
Janet Z.
Submitted 11/24/19
Sylvia and the staff are friendly and know how to ease any concerns you may have with your treatment. I always have a great experience and love the results from my schleratherapy treatments.
James M.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was everything I expected and more.Not sure of the assistant that did the sonogram on my legs,but the same comment for her. *****
Bessie P.
Submitted 11/15/19
I don't have any regrets and the doctors and nurses are very nice
Christy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience with Dr. Hunt and his team has been wonderful! They listened to my concerns, provided thorough explanation on procedures, outcomes, and what is covered by insurance to make the process easy. Most importantly, my legs feel amazing and the pain is gone!
Judith M.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was my second visit with Jamie. She has always been very informative and courteous. I spoke with Ashley by phone with a question. She has great customer service and solved my issue quickly. Great job!
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great team work and very friendly.
Sheila T.
Submitted 11/12/19
All the staff was Excellent. Very Satisfied.
Florence C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly staff and great coverage of what will be taken care of during and after my surgery... Dr Hunt is a very pleasant concerned doctor and explains exactly what he will be doing...
Ron M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional plus makes you feel comfortable
Shelby C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Jamie is a real treasure: a veiney vixen, a sclero supreme, an armpit advocate, and a phlebectomy princess. She is the wind beneath my hairless wings. Thank you for your help, Jamie!
Shelby C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Jamie is a real treasure: a veiney vixen, a sclero supreme, an armpit advocate, and a phlebectomy princess. She is the wind beneath my hairless wings. Thank you for your help, Jamie!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very friendly, staff. Will go to the extra mile to make sure all questions are answered and that your visit is a great experience.
Melba B.
Submitted 10/19/19
All staff was very friendly and helpful. Surgery was successful and I highly recommend Dr. Hunt and staff.
Twila P.
Submitted 10/16/19
This whole office is staffed with friendly competent people who really make the patient feel like they matter. Great job!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/16/19
My procedure went really well and I was in and out so fast.
Debra C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great place in Hoover! Dr Hunt is so nice and knowledgeable. The whole staff is wonderful and took great care of me before, during, and after my vein procedure. Thank you all so much. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/19
My procedures went smoothly and the staff took great care in making sure I was healthy afterwards in the healing process.
Robin B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff is kind, polite, and considerate. They listened to my symptoms and gave a detailed description of my diagnosis, the risks associated, and explained their procedures to fix the problems. I have heard of their A1 reputation and I can't wait to have my procedure so I can get back to a normal life.