Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Fultondale, AL, Clanton, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

169 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libby T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Hunt is very thorough and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Jane B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Jamie did an awesome professional job with eyelash lift and tint. This was my second experience with her and I love the results! I will be back!
Marisa H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and made me feel at ease with my diagnosis.
Shekitha S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Hunt & his staff are great! Everyone is friendly & helpful. I've had 2 of 3 endovenous laser ablation procedures. My issues started with spider veins when I was pregnant with my 1st son 13 years ago. They got worse over the years. I wish I had something done about it sooner because Dr. Hunt & his staff made things so easy. I noticed a difference with my right leg (1st leg done) within 2 weeks. I'm so thankful for Dr. Hunt and his staff. I hope they really understand how much of a difference they make in people's lives.
Theresia R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Im a Patient for more then I highly recommend Dr Hunt and his Team . From Vein Surgery to other treatments I received the best care ever and they saved my life and im not scared showing of my legs again. They do offer lots of other services and I believe they are the best in everything they do. I highly recommend this office to my close Family and everyone else. Lots of my close friends are patients and they are also highly satisfied. Make and appointment and see yourself. Dr Hunt and his Team are the best in every thing they do. There is too many names to mention in this wonderful team so come and meet them and see for yourself how great they are.
Katie W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great at what she does and finding a solution to a problem. Very happy with my sclero results
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wonderful experience! Always greeted with a smile that puts you at ease from the start. Christina helps you make the right choices for your needs. I highly recommend her!!
William M.
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience was very good. Doctor and staff always concerned with my situation, friendly and helpful
Lenora W.
Submitted 08/04/20
My experience was great, the staff very professional and Dr. Hunt explained the process and my recovery in detail.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful. I was nervous and Dr. Hunt and the entire staff was comforting
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Hunt is a fantastic doctor!! He is through, he listens and he is proactive. His staff is friendly and helpful. It's easy to schedule an appointment. Dr Hunt has literally changed my life for the better.
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Jamie has been an awesome care provider. She has provided sclerotherapy on my spider veins and 3 IPL treatments on my face. She knows and explains the procedures well, educates on outcomes and possible side effects and is always optimistic! I love the results and compliments that I have received since going to AL Vein & Restoration Medspa!
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Sylvia has provided sclerotherapy on my spider veins over the last year (3 treatments). Now I plan to go yearly for touch ups. She was recommended to me by a friend. She is very knowledgeable on the procedure and knows how to do it very well! I would not use anyone else! She minimizes the discomfort by being quick and engages in conversation to keep my mind busy. Jamie G. assists her, as well, and both are awesome. You will not be disappointed in your results!
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Jamie is such a treasure! She is so sweet and attentive. She never rushes through my appointment to get to the next customer. I am always well taken care of. She is knowledgable about her job and gives suggestions on making changes with skin care products that actually work! Love her!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. So thankful that my doctor referred me to them. Actually looking forward to my next surgery. Crazy, when you have suffered with leg pain as long as I have you will understand.
John W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Day two and doing well. Pain meds not required. Using recommended ibuprofen as an anti inflammatory. Excellent care and easy to contact staff with follow up questions about any concerns.
June W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Really like Dr. Hunts professional manor. Never have i been wheeled to my car by a Dr. I was very impressed. With the whole medical staff.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great Dr. and staff. My visits were very pleasant. They go above and beyond Highly recommend!
Candy S.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff is very professional and so sweet!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Staff! Very understanding and detailed. I highly recommend. Dr. Hunt and his staff are compassionate and will take their time with their clients.