Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Fultondale, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

138 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 03/24/20
The staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Hunt is high energy and professional.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very professional staff. I had a great experience with everyone there.
Logan G.
Submitted 03/02/20
The staff was nice, accommodating, and answered all of my questions. They were prompt with my appointments and did a wonderful follow up call.
Matthew A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great experience. Staff and Dr are very courteous and informative. Followed up with me and have been there for me when I had follow up questions. I have 2 more procedures to go, and I look forward to receiving the same type of treatment for both. They have been extremely thorough in my diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend them to anyone.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Punctual , great
Robert M.
Submitted 03/01/20
On schedule, professional and thorough. Set up appointments to take care of my needs.
William R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very professional. Entire staff is focused on the patient experience. I would recommend Dr Hunt and his staff to anyone needing veinous correction.
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good experience, wait was a little long tho.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Sylvia is great!! She is very competent and has a great bedside manner.
Aretha L H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always a pleasant and wonderful visit
Jerome Y.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very wonderful person
Jerome Y.
Submitted 02/15/20
Wonderful Nurse very patient with me.
Jerome Y.
Submitted 02/15/20
Wonderful Doctor
Scott B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great friendly service.
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/31/20
She is great!!! Very pleasant experience!
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Hunt is amazing. His staff is too!
Janice M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I recently had "soft brow" procedure performed by Christina Hunt, R.N. She did a FANTASTIC job; although this procedure takes approx 2 hrs. her personality made the time pass quickly as we chatted the entire time. I was reluctant to have this done but I am 100% pleased. I highly recommend Christina & LOVE the outcome.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff was amazing.
Denise V.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great experience. Staff made me feel at ease.