Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Fultondale, AL, Clanton, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

184 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Sylvia and Jamie are the best. They take the absolute best care of me. Kelly at the front desk is always so nice and helpful. Can't get better care and service!
John W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Hunt provided information regarding need for chemical ablation of calf to ankle that should help with continued swelling in foot area. This requirement is due to foot pain developing for some patients if laser heat treatment goes too far toward ankle.
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had my microblanding with Christina and she is an awesome specialist. She dedicates plenty of her time checking that her work is perfect. She always makes sure that I feel comfortable and that I have the best experience while I’m there!
Donna W.
Submitted 11/12/20
very informative
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/27/20
very caring and professional, no problems with any procedures, great job Dr.Hunt and staff
Kymberlee K.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for years and had several surgeries for DVT issue. He and the staff always put me at ease and provide excellence care.
Christina A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a fast response from Sylvia...always!
Marilynne W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Sylvia and Jamie have been doing my sclerotherapy for years now and always do a thorough job, both with professionalism and personality. Much appreciated!
Bonita M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have used Dr. Hunt since 2016. I have been very happy with the treatments I have received. I have had 2 surgeries on my legs and have complete confidence in Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff. The facility is beautiful and everyone is friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of their services. Jamie Gober takes care of my spider vein treatments every year and she is wonderful!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Best facial I’ve ever had!
Loretta D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Hunt took time with me to explain all that was going on with my veins and what need to be done. He set my mind at easy about the next step.
Bonessa I.
Submitted 10/03/20
The staff and the doctor made you feel so comfortable so relax I'm very friendly. I enjoyed being there I will recommend to anyone
Traye B.
Submitted 10/02/20
All the staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for better care!
Keith P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
PAMELA W.
Submitted 09/21/20
STAFF AN DOCTOR ARE AMAZING AN VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING YOU AN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO YOU .. THEY DONT RUSH YOU IN OR OUT THEY CARE AN TAKE TIME WITH YOU
Libby T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Hunt is very thorough and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Jane B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Jamie did an awesome professional job with eyelash lift and tint. This was my second experience with her and I love the results! I will be back!
Marisa H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and made me feel at ease with my diagnosis.
Shekitha S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Hunt & his staff are great! Everyone is friendly & helpful. I've had 2 of 3 endovenous laser ablation procedures. My issues started with spider veins when I was pregnant with my 1st son 13 years ago. They got worse over the years. I wish I had something done about it sooner because Dr. Hunt & his staff made things so easy. I noticed a difference with my right leg (1st leg done) within 2 weeks. I'm so thankful for Dr. Hunt and his staff. I hope they really understand how much of a difference they make in people's lives.
Theresia R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Im a Patient for more then I highly recommend Dr Hunt and his Team . From Vein Surgery to other treatments I received the best care ever and they saved my life and im not scared showing of my legs again. They do offer lots of other services and I believe they are the best in everything they do. I highly recommend this office to my close Family and everyone else. Lots of my close friends are patients and they are also highly satisfied. Make and appointment and see yourself. Dr Hunt and his Team are the best in every thing they do. There is too many names to mention in this wonderful team so come and meet them and see for yourself how great they are.