Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.93/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Fultondale, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

159 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Hunt is a fantastic doctor!! He is through, he listens and he is proactive. His staff is friendly and helpful. It's easy to schedule an appointment. Dr Hunt has literally changed my life for the better.
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Jamie has been an awesome care provider. She has provided sclerotherapy on my spider veins and 3 IPL treatments on my face. She knows and explains the procedures well, educates on outcomes and possible side effects and is always optimistic! I love the results and compliments that I have received since going to AL Vein & Restoration Medspa!
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Sylvia has provided sclerotherapy on my spider veins over the last year (3 treatments). Now I plan to go yearly for touch ups. She was recommended to me by a friend. She is very knowledgeable on the procedure and knows how to do it very well! I would not use anyone else! She minimizes the discomfort by being quick and engages in conversation to keep my mind busy. Jamie G. assists her, as well, and both are awesome. You will not be disappointed in your results!
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Jamie is such a treasure! She is so sweet and attentive. She never rushes through my appointment to get to the next customer. I am always well taken care of. She is knowledgable about her job and gives suggestions on making changes with skin care products that actually work! Love her!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. So thankful that my doctor referred me to them. Actually looking forward to my next surgery. Crazy, when you have suffered with leg pain as long as I have you will understand.
John W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Day two and doing well. Pain meds not required. Using recommended ibuprofen as an anti inflammatory. Excellent care and easy to contact staff with follow up questions about any concerns.
June W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Really like Dr. Hunts professional manor. Never have i been wheeled to my car by a Dr. I was very impressed. With the whole medical staff.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great Dr. and staff. My visits were very pleasant. They go above and beyond Highly recommend!
Candy S.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff is very professional and so sweet!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Staff! Very understanding and detailed. I highly recommend. Dr. Hunt and his staff are compassionate and will take their time with their clients.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am satisfied somewhat, but I just don't feel legs are back to normal and I keep having to have more procedures. Also, the younger tech that does the venous doppler is so much more friendly than the older lady.
Martha M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great people skills, very informative and comforting.
Norma G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering my questions. She was also friendly and easy to talk to.
Annette D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Hunt is very knowledgeable.
NANCY G.
Submitted 05/21/20
MY DEEPEST THANKS FOR THE KINDNESS AND PROFESSIONAL SHOWN TO ME DURING MY VISIT! I WILL CERTAINLY USE ALABAMA VEIN CENTER AGAIN! CHRISTINA IS AN ANGEL
Donna R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thank you Dr. Hunt & staff for for the healthy improvements that I have put off for years & were with such quick recovery time. I highly recommend Dr. Hunt & was very pleased with my results.
Shirley S.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was provided service from a team that cared about my well being and also a team who was concerned and knowledgeable of my health issues.
Meredith R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Jamie is friendly, professional and made me feel at ease during my procedure!
Diane C.
Submitted 05/05/20
No fear, very calming staff, excellent patient care, Dr. Hunt is wonderful and I felt very secure and confident in their care and treatment (Vein Ablation)
Stephanie K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Comfortable,very knowledgeable and professional