Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.98/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

82 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I left my 1st consultation with all my questions answered and I feel more educated about my condition.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love this place. The moment I called them I knew that I would be well taken care of. They got me in the same day instead of me having to wait months for other places.
Marce S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Jamie is amazing! She is super knowledgeable with a calm demeanor which is what is needed when someone is literally putting chemicals on your face or eyes. She created a very relaxing atmosphere to discuss any questions or concerns that I had and was great at suggesting products and procedures without being pushy. I brought my daughter to see her a few days later and I look forward to my appointment with her next week.
Kim B.
Submitted 08/02/19
My husband had surgery March 2019. Such a great experience! Informative, caring staff took great care of him. Now, August 2019 and his other leg started hurting. About to board a plane and nervous about what the issue could be-called on a Friday, (they close at noon) and they saw him within 30 mins. Assured him he was fine after a sonogram and told him that he did the right thing by calling. Such kindness and care make all the difference. Many thanks!
Denise H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Thank you Dr Hunt for helping me. Everyone was very nice and caring. They explained all the procedure and ask if I had any questions or concerns. They called to check on me the day after each procedure. I would recommend Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff to anyone who has leg pain and /or varicose veins and spider veins. Like I did!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone is very professional and helpful
Beth R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Christina is always there to help and give good advice on any of the clinic’s treatments and really shows she cares about you. Everyone at Alabama Vein Center is always so nice and pleasant. I always look forward to my appointments
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly - very helpful. Dr. Hunt really spent some quality time with me explaining our options. I feel very good about my upcoming procedure.
Erin L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff and Dr. Hunt were absolutely fabulous. They answered all of my questions and I asked a LOT. This is the best decision that I could have made to come to Alabama Vein!
Heather N.
Submitted 06/16/19
Providers and staff are all amazing!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Informative
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional and excellent care!! Caring and thoughtful doctor and nurses. Very impressed
Evelyn M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional and caring, tries to answer all questions you may have.
Bette-Lynn M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was admitted shortly after I arrived. The procedure was quick and I left to go home.
Willie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience
Kellie S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Jamie does a great job. She is so sweet and caring. She makes you feel comfortable. I love seeing her when I come in for my appointments.
Sheila S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’ve been seeing Sylvia for a number of years. I’d had tried several procedures in year’s past for broken spider veins. My legs looked like a highway road map! Honestly, the worse that I had ever seen for someone my age. My results have been more than satisfactory at the Alabama Vein Center. Although, I still have a few stubborn spots I am so happy to be able to wear shorts and feel comfortable doing so. Thank you, Sylvia for your tenacity. I’ve referred many to you and am happy to write a review. You’ll get a 5-star when we get rid of those two stubborn spots!!
April S.
Submitted 05/08/19
They were very professional and made sure I was comfortable they whole time. I knew what to expect because the nurses were so informative and they were quick to follow up.
Janis W.
Submitted 05/08/19
My visit with Dr. Hunt and his staff was very satisfactory. I didn't have to wait very long, and both Dr. Hunt and his CRNP (whose name I've forgotten, sorry!) were careful to answer all of my questions in a professional manner. I will be seeing them again soon for continued treatment.
Debra D.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have had 4 procedures at Alabama Vein Center to eradicate vein issues, and I could not be MORE pleased! Each and every one of the staff is exceptionally considerate and professional which makes each procedure comfortable and safe. Dr. Hunt has assembled a phenomenal group of top-level people, and I appreciate that greatly!