Testimonials From Our Wonderful Patients!

4.98/5

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa

Hormone Therapy, Vein Treatment, and Aesthetics located in Hoover, AL, Cullman, AL, Prattville, AL, Tuscaloosa, AL & Oxford, AL

82 total reviews

Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Christina spent much time with me making sure she had all my questions answered.
Linda T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I received a timely appointment and complete evaluation and treatment plan. Surgery was recommended and I was given detailed explanation of what to expect both verbally and in writing. After surgery there was follow-up from the nurse. I would highly recommend the practice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Five star treatment!
Sylvia S.
Submitted 04/25/19
After years of not knowing how my overall health was effected by my issues with my vein so now have answers. Excellent office staff also. Thank you all
Rhenae B.
Submitted 04/16/19
it was fast, safe, and my procedure went well.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/14/19
The staff was wonderful. Jamie did a great job. She was quick and put my mind at ease. It has only been 10 days and I can see some changes. Can’t wait for my next appointment. Thanks to the staff at Alabama vein & restoration Medspa.
Eugene W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great Experience
Bill S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was treated with great care and my procedure is recovering very well. I am grateful for Dr. Hunt and his whole team for their knowledge and treatment.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always look forward to my visit with Christina. I feel that I am her main focus while I am there. She has helped me find what I need for my skin. I feel whatever she recommends for my skin I can trust will be an honest choice for. When you walk in the door you are met with a smile like Christina and everyone you see are truly glad to see you. Dr Hunt and all the staff is number one I my opinion .
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am always pleased with the services received at Alabama Vein & Restoration Medspa.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very compassionate staff. Explained procedure in detail.
Yaneth B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good results, nice service and atmosphere
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/21/19
everything was aok
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Experienced, knowledgeable, and helpful! Very happy with my results and the professionalism of everyone in this spa.
Vallery A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and was promt didn't have to wait and check on me aferwafter thanks so much
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/20/19
The new office is very nice. I had a great visit. Everyone was nice and helpful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very happy with my procedure, pain-free and fast. Sylvia is delightful and I would never go anywhere else.
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Took time to explain my problem fully. I was very emotional and she was very patient and understanding. Treated me with dignity and respect. Made me feel that I truly mattered.
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Physician and Staff were knowledgeable and kind!!! Had a wonderful experience and will recommend to family and friends!
James P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always top notch!